How can I delete a repository in the new Bitbucket

The documentation is out of date

The new interface does not have the configuration button: enter image description here

  • Teamcity Git private Submodule checkout fails
  • bitbucket hook for automatic update of source code from branch
  • Use own username/password with git and bitbucket
  • How to avoid merge-commit hell on GitHub/BitBucket
  • git server side 'update' hook in bitbucket
  • Internal Server Error after git clone
  • Is 'git --bare init' wrong?
  • Pull default current doesn't work for GIT 2.3.8
  • How can I make use of this git repository folder?
  • How can I work on a bzr/hg repository with XCode 4?
  • Automated push “build branch” after using “git archive” without local repo
  • Git + GitHub + Dropbox
  • 3 Solutions collect form web for “How can I delete a repository in the new Bitbucket”

    Log into your Bitbucket account. Navigate to the repository you want to delete. Click the repository’s settings icon. Choose Delete Repository from the left-hand navigation. The system displays the deletion dialog.

    enter image description here

    UserName/Project >> Setting >> Delete Repository >>  Delete Repository
    

    Version 2016:

    Select your repo
    Click the settings (last one in the left menus)
    Scroll down the 'repository details' page
    Click the 'delete repository' button on the right.
    
    Git Baby is a git and github fan, let's start git clone.